Committee Composition and Committee Charters

CSI’s Board of Directors has established the following two standing committees: (1) Audit and Finance; and (2) Compensation.

To view charters of the respective committees in PDF format, click on the Charter link at the top of each column.

Committee Member =
Committee Chair =

Audit and Finance
Committee[1] Charter (PDF)
Compensation Committee Charter (PDF)
Steven C. Webster[2]
Roger Lacey
Michael Zapata[2]
Randall Sampson[2]
Richard A. Primuth[2]


[1] If you have questions or concerns about the accounting or auditing practices of the Company, including its internal accounting controls, you are encouraged to report these concerns to the Communications Systems Inc. Audit and Finance Committee at

[2] The following committee participants are independent directors as defined by NASDAQ: Steven C. Webster, Randall Sampson, Richard A. Primuth, and Michael Zapata.